刀柄系统
液压涨紧技术
HighTorque Chuck HTC

在液压刀柄 HighTorque Chuck (HTC) 中,将液压技术的减振特性与热涨技术的高夹持力融为一体。采用创新的生产方法,使刀柄具有高扭矩传递能力、理想的减振特性、优秀的总体系统刚度和 < 3 μm 的径向跳动精度。抗变形能力是 DIN 69882-8常规热涨刀柄的 1.4 倍。此项优点在使用中能够保证零件的高表面质量,明显高的加工速度和很短的加工时间,另外,防止了在刀具刀片上的振动磨损,延长了刀具的使用寿命。HTC 刀柄的标准产品包括,短重型款式,带附加的分散式可重新封闭的冷却通道孔,采用叠加制造法生产的 3 度细锥款式,可直接夹紧,从 3 mm 直径起,另外,还有用于油雾润滑的款式。

HydroChuck MHC

由于其高径向跳动精度以及由此带来的均匀切削,以及优秀的减振特性,MAPAL 液压刀柄 HydroChuck 保证了最佳的工件表面质量。另外,由于液压系统也防止了刀片的微小破坏,从而提高了使用寿命和降低了成本。即使在高转速时也保证了很高的夹紧安全性。既可以轴向,也可以径向对刀柄进行 μ 级精度的长度调整。在标准产品目录中,提供有油雾润滑款式,以及短重型和超短型带长锥度的款式供使用。

热涨技术
ThermoChuck MTC

采用热涨刀柄 ThermoChuck 能够在几乎所有的铣削加工中非常准确地夹紧刀具。这种刀柄以高扭矩传递能力和高径向刚度为标志。在装夹孔内,达到了 < 3 μm 的持续径向跳动精度和重复精度,保证了在工件上稳定的高尺寸精度。MAPAL 的热涨刀柄标准化地进行了精密动平衡,因此保证了高表面质量和刀具的长使用寿命。热涨刀柄 ThermoChuck MTC 的标准产品目录包括细锥型外轮廓款式、重型款式,以及多种油雾润滑款式。另外,还有带 HSK-A 刀柄的最大长达 300 mm 的超长款式可以直接从仓库供货。

机械式刀具夹紧系统
精密钻夹头 MPC
筒夹刀柄 MCC
刀柄 Weldon 和 Whistle Notch MNC

机械式刀柄具有简单的结构且操作简单。夹紧力与回转方向无关,因此即使在高转速下也保证了高度的流程安全性。机械式刀具夹紧标准产品目录包括精密钻夹头,这种刀柄也有从 0.2mm 起的直接夹紧的微型款式。由于模块式的结构,可以提供应用于所有形状的机床侧的基础刀体的钻头刀柄。机械式刀柄产品目录中还包括筒夹刀柄、Weldon 刀柄和 Whistle-Notch 刀柄。

back back     top top

Chuck systems
Hydraulic clamping technology
HighTorque Chuck HTC

The new hydraulic chucks HighTorque Chuck (HTC) combine the damping properties of hydraulic clamping technology with the high holding forces of shrinking technology. Thanks to an innovative manufacturing process, the chucks impress due to high torque transmission, ideal damping properties, outstanding rigidity of the overall system and a radial runout accuracy of < 3 μm. The bending resistance is 1.4 times greater than a conventional shrink chuck in accordance with DIN 69882-8. In use these advantages guarantee a high surface finish on the part, significantly higher machining speeds and therefore short machining times, preventing chipping of the cutting edge on the tool and permit long tool lives. 

The standard programme of HTC chucks covers short versions with additional decentral resealable cooling channel bores, an additively manufactured narrow 3-degree design with direct clamping from a diameter of 3 mm, as well as versions for minimum quantity lubrication MQL.

HydroChuck MHC

Due to their high radial run-out accuracy and the resulting even cutting action as well as the excellent vibration damping, MAPAL hydraulic chucks HydroChuck guarantee optimal workpiece finishes. In addition, microstructure cracking on the tool cutting edge is prevented by the hydraulic system, the tool lives increased and costs reduced. The high clamping reliability is ensured even at high spindle speeds.

The chucks can be adjusted to the μ thanks to axial and radial length adjustment. Designs for minimum quantity lubrication as well as short heavy-duty and ultra-short designs with steep taper are available in the standard programme.

Shrinking technology
ThermoChuck MTC

Using the shrink chucks ThermoChuck the tools can be accurately clamped for almost all milling operations. High torque transmission and radial rigidity characterise this chuck. Long-term radial run-out accuracy and repetition accuracy of < 3 μm in the location bore guarantee high dimensional accuracy at the workpiece. The shrink chucks from MAPAL are finely balanced as standard so that high surface finishes and long tool lives are ensured. The standard programme of shrink chucks ThermoChuck MTC includes designs with narrow external contour, heavy-duty designs as well as a broad MQL program. In addition, long designs up to 300 mm with HSK-A shank are available from stock.

Mechanical tool clamping
Precision drill chucks MPC
Collet chucks MCC
Weldon and Whistle Notch MNC chucks

Mechanical chucks impress due to their simple construction and the uncomplicated handling. The clamping is safeguarded regardless of the direction of rotation even at high spindle speeds. The standard programme for mechanical tool clamping covers precision drill chucks that are also available in a micro design with direct clamping from 0.2 mm. Due to the modular design, the drill chucks are available with all forms of machine-side tool bodies. Collet chucks, Weldon and Whistle Notch chucks round off the programme of mechanical chucks.

Catalogue Clamping

Download the catalogue Clamping as pdf file.

back back     top top
Besuchen Sie MAPAL im Social Web: