Further training for professional and personal development

We put a lot of emphasis on continued and further training. Thanks to our highly qualified employees and managers, we are able to offer our customers innovative and highly productive tool solutions, allowing us to get ahead of the competition. Which is also where we intend to stay. The only way for us to achieve this aim is for our employees to always be in possession of the most up-to-date specialist knowledge.

As a response to the importance of this issue, the MAPAL Academy was established. It develops professional, social and intercultural programmes and seminars that are implemented locally at the subsidiaries of the MAPAL Group. This ensures that course contents are always up-to-date and of high quality.

Extensive continued training programmes, such as in the areas of languages or products & technology, help employees and managers keep their knowledge and skills up-to-date.

A constantly changing work environment on top of new megatrends in industry and the private sphere mean that people have to be willing to keep learning new things over the whole course of their lives. Further training for personal development is therefore also an important building block in MAPAL's approach to further training.

There are a wide range of opportunities for development at MAPAL, where we offer exciting and varied challenges for our employees. Whether it’s in the technical or commercial field, if you are committed and willing to learn, you can make progress along various paths.

Go to the job portal

There is/are currently position(s) available.
back back     top top

Fachliche und persönliche Weiterbildung

Individuelle Fort- und Weiterbildung schreiben wir groß. Dank unserer hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte können wir unseren Kunden innovative und hochproduktive Werkzeuglösungen anbieten, mit denen wir dem Wettbewerb voraus sind. Und das wollen wir auch bleiben. Nur wenn das Fachwissen unserer Mitarbeiter immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist, wird das gelingen.

Um der Relevanz dieses Themas Rechnung zu tragen, wurde die MAPAL Academy ins Leben gerufen, die fachliche, soziale und interkulturelle Programm- und Seminarkonzepte für die gesamte MAPAL Gruppe entwickelt und lokal umsetzt – so ist garantiert, dass die Lerninhalte stets aktuell und von hoher Qualität sind.

Umfangreiche Fortbildungsprogramme zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Sprachen oder Produkte & Technik unterstützen die Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte darin, ihr Wissen und ihre Kompetenzen stets auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Ein sich ständig veränderndes Arbeitsumfeld und neue Megatrends in der Industrie und im Privatleben fordern die lebenslange Lernbereitschaft der Menschen. Die persönliche Weiterbildung ist daher ein ebenso wichtiger Baustein im Fortbildungskonzept von MAPAL.

Die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bei MAPAL sind vielfältig und bieten spannende und abwechslungsreiche Herausforderungen für unsere Mitarbeiter. Ob im technischen oder kaufmännischen Bereich, durch Engagement und Lernbereitschaft können Sie auf unterschiedlichen Wegen vorankommen.

Zur Stellenbörse

Im Moment sind offene Stellen zu besetzen.
back back     top top
Besuchen Sie MAPAL im Social Web: