Dual study programmes
Dual study programmes
The perfect combination of theory and practice.

You are looking to continue your studies after you’ve finished A-levels, but think that University’s too removed from practice? Then a dual study programme is just the thing for you.

MAPAL offers the possibility of undertaking a dual study programme, in co-operation with the Baden-Württemberg University of Cooperative Education, combining a theoretical university degree with practical work in the company. In six semesters you will not only receive a Bachelor's degree, but also gain valuable experience through playing an active role in the various areas of the company.

The monthly salary, a company laptop and low-price food and drink in our canteens/cafeterias all help make this study programme more appealing.

The six semesters of this course are divided into three month-long periods, alternating between theory and practice. The theoretical component takes place on the premises of the Baden-Württemberg University of Cooperative Education. The degrees are accredited and, as a result, are equivalent to corresponding qualifications awarded by universities. Students are taught in small groups, which creates an ideal learning environment and makes it possible to network with course mates and professors.

During the periods of practical work, you will become well-acquainted with the different divisions of MAPAL. You will play a direct part in day-to-day business, be entrusted with projects and make contacts. You might even get the opportunity to undertake one of your periods of practical work at one of our subsidiaries abroad.

With a good degree, all doors are open to you, as it’s naturally in our interest to offer our dual students a permanent position in the MAPAL Group after they graduate.

Sites offering positions for dual study programmes
back back     top top

Duales Studium
Duales Studium
Die ideale Kombination von Theorie und Praxis.

Du willst nach Deinem (Fach-)Abitur studieren, Universität und Fachhochschule sind Dir aber zu weit weg von der Praxis? Dann ist ein duales Studium genau das Richtige für Dich.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg bietet MAPAL die Möglichkeit eines Dualen Studiums an, bei dem das theoretische Hochschulstudium mit praktischen Einsätzen im Unternehmen kombiniert wird. In sechs Semestern Studiendauer erwirbst Du nicht nur den Bachelor-Abschluss, sondern machst wichtige Erfahrungen durch die aktive Mitarbeit in den verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen.

Die monatliche Vergütung, ein Firmenlaptop und günstige Verpflegungskonditionen in unseren Kantinen / Cafeterien steigern die Attraktivität dieser Studiengänge.

In sechs Semestern wechseln sich Theorie und Praxis in jeweils dreimonatigen Phasen ab. Die Theorie findet in den Räumlichkeiten der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg statt. Die Abschlüsse sind hochschulrechtlich anerkannt und somit den entsprechenden Qualifikationen von Universitäten und Fachhochschulen gleichgestellt. Studiert wird in Kleingruppen, was ein optimales Lernen und Networking mit Kommilitonen und Professoren ermöglicht.

In den Praxisphasen lernst Du unterschiedliche Bereiche von MAPAL gut kennen. Du arbeitest direkt im Tagesgeschäft mit, wirst mit Projekten betraut, knüpfst Kontakte und hast eventuell sogar die Möglichkeit, eine Praxisphase bei einer unserer Niederlassungen im Ausland zu absolvieren.

Mit einem guten Abschluss stehen Dir alle Türen offen. Denn selbstverständlich ist es in unserem Interesse, unseren dual Studierenden nach ihrem Abschluss einen festen Arbeitsplatz in der MAPAL Gruppe anzubieten. 

Ausbildungsstandorte im Bereich Duales Studium
back back     top top
Besuchen Sie MAPAL im Social Web: